St. Patrick's Primary School

St. Patrick's Primary School

AGHAGALLON - Growing and Learning Together

Weekly Note

 

  

Click into the link below each Friday to catch up on our latest weekly 

   school and community news. 

Archive Friday Sway Notes

Click on the link next to the appropriate date to view.

 

 

 23-02-24 https://sway.cloud.microsoft/5BPT2xOWxvzvbVLW?ref=Link

 09-02-24 https://sway.cloud.microsoft/N490HzuXDorV7uWb?ref=Link

 02-02-24 https://sway.cloud.microsoft/XJGys33cu2arpBcm?ref=Link

26-01-24 https://sway.cloud.microsoft/r2f03yT4VfgEYAkA?ref=Link 

 12-01-24 https://sway.cloud.microsoft/Bk7hqADMmlZsVnut?ref=Link

05-01-24 https://sway.cloud.microsoft/kuXcl366FdHdLZMY?ref=Link 

 21/12/23 https://sway.office.com/mXkSqopntyxX7cEL?ref=Link

 15-12-23 https://sway.office.com/PWT7M85QVuEjiFY3?ref=Link

08-12-23 https://sway.office.com/9GoHlan8u13NLGsr?ref=Link

24 /11/23 https://sway.office.com/6pNWXjhh6s0z73Qb?ref=Link 

17/11/23 https://sway.office.com/bISo8SufnDHp3TVd?ref=Link 

10-11-23 https://sway.office.com/UIN1fTzyKi1LdmbD?ref=Link

27/10/23 https://sway.office.com/WeYclDbBj5GvWSro?ref=Link

 20/10/23 https://sway.office.com/OXqO1fHdO491E18J?ref=Link

13/10/23 Go to this Sway 

06-10-23 https://sway.office.com/hSCERTMaPiBkWUDB?ref=Link

29-09-23 https://sway.office.com/2Fk88DYmICrJuUyC?ref=Link

 22-09-23  https://sway.office.com/xkKRCRQ24QHMTfuq?ref=Link 

15-09-23 https://sway.office.com/xVCSHgjzUf27lEif?ref=Link

08-09-2023 https://sway.office.com/TZJJYGJIgltdtHjE?ref=Link

01-09-2023 https://sway.office.com/0AOEWAvCTATYGU47?ref=Link

https://sway.office.com/sPucJmIWo1W97VuF?ref=Link

 https://sway.office.com/2e45TO9DNicaIsba?ref=Link

https://sway.office.com/2e45TO9DNicaIsba?ref=Link

St. Patrick's Friday Note 2/6/23

 26-05-23 https://sway.office.com/71sfweZG9gpq17U9?ref=Link

19-05-23 https://sway.office.com/71sfweZG9gpq17U9?ref=Link  

05-05-23  https://sway.office.com/V5BFpJhDLwQN87bb?ref=Link

28-04-23 -https://sway.office.com/quRFSUcqzmiCgDRB?ref=Link

21-04-23 https://sway.office.com/2QTnClE85ASGJ4oB?ref=Link

 07/04/23 https://sway.office.com/zvodtFiLexQBLe5X?ref=Link

 24-03-23https://sway.office.com/JAdSMBVerCkWAlsG?ref=Link

 17-03-23 https://sway.office.com/5ZB6TxSG9vFM32Hu?ref=Link

10-03-23 https://sway.office.com/KAu4LjThR48FtgxU?ref=Link

 03-03-23 https://sway.office.com/GsE4olam46zMBrF8?ref=Link 

 24-02-23https://sway.office.com/zYAKvNgJIT8pNUlB?ref=Link 

10-02-23 https://sway.office.com/D4DHIOMrNtJHKV2L?ref=Link

03-02-23 https://sway.office.com/Ql9a72vfAagkbk2X?ref=Link

Friday 27-01-23 https://sway.office.com/w9LQe6eXTekNONZu?ref=Link 

Friday 20th01-23 https://sway.office.com/nN7UeiwpT71C41aQ?ref=Link

 Friday 13th January 2023: https://sway.office.com/8YbLkhEsXS3XUJPh?ref=Link

 Friday 2-12-22 https://sway.office.com/sPScXTORKv98xlbp?ref=Link 

Friday 24-11-22 https://sway.office.com/TPez0xK94pDUeFIK?ref=Link

Friday 11-11-22 https://sway.office.com/xa2lZbKbHmSfeFYM?ref=Link

Friday 28-10-22 https://sway.office.com/CIQfeMtBJSb0vGLl?ref=Link

Friday 21-10-22 https://sway.office.com/4EkuvCQUCnPfWDJb?ref=Link

Friday 14-10-22https://sway.office.com/zNKdadHdNO7lbZhv

Friday 7-10-22 https://sway.office.com/WTcunYKAIYQnGRsR?ref=Link

Friday 30-09-22 https://sway.office.com/Y3B9QG3vGOegoZAe?ref=Link

Friday 23-09-22  https://sway.office.com/cmn8EkecWLTC6nca?ref=Link

Friday 16-09-22https://sway.office.com/oYLkPppl3ZTqPDP4?ref=Link

 Friday 09-09-22 https://sway.office.com/3rKLhe9UUTHonxJO?ref=Link

 Friday 02-09-22 Go to this Sway

 Friday 26-06-22 Go to this Sway

Friday 17-06-22 https://sway.office.com/36v5tpB54TjR0GFQ

 Friday 10-06-22 https://sway.office.com/vU9LAmVII7X22r8E?ref=Link

Friday 27-05-22  https://sway.office.com/eZT71olrNfhMbYyn?ref=Link

 Friday 20-05-22  https://sway.office.com/9F4VjSkQhIJPgLC3?ref=Link

 Friday 13-05-22  https://sway.office.com/HnnmWG4wlUirJZib?ref=Link

Friday 06-05-22 https://sway.office.com/1PAxRZsUCsxeJzs7?ref=Link

 Friday 08-04-22 https://sway.office.com/v3hy0lqBLDBOxIhc

 Friday 01-04-22     https://sway.office.com/YTCkc23x1yB1Y42X?ref=Link

 Friday 25-03-22   https://sway.office.com/qwCCDMdpKOnBKdDy?ref=Link

  Friday 18th March 2022    https://sway.office.com/8MOLmyVx869Q7HHt?ref=Link

Friday   11th March 2022       https://sway.office.com/PAJ03mYzxqFu33Zc?ref=Link

 Friday 4 March  2022           https://sway.office.com/i1BbpYtk3cxiALJz?loc=swsp

   Friday 24th february 2022

   Friday 11th February 2022   https://sway.office.com/DVSSxclBU1jqYiZU

   Friday 4th February 2022   Go to this Sway

   Friday 28th January 2022 https://sway.office.com/G3QWslXQ51Tmi03q?loc=swsp

   Friday 21st January 2022  https://sway.office.com/0GxP0esdHK18UWUe?ref=Link

   Friday 14th January 2022  https://sway.office.com/hyzwz28CKgc1zQF0?ref=Link 

   Friday 7th January 2022   Go to this Sway